This Fall is becoming loaded…with TOURS!

Gonna have to show some serious restraint this fall (especially October…) when it comes to concert-going. What’s been announced so far that I’m interested in attending:

August Burns Red and Bring Me the Horizon co-headlining
Muse w/ Metric
Jimmy Eat World w/ We Were Promised Jetpacks
Anberlin w/ Crash Kings and Civil Twilight
Enter Shikari and Haste the Day co-headlining
Needtobreathe

Yeesh. This fall will eat a hole in my pocket if I’m not careful. And I get the sense this is only the beginning…

One Comment on “This Fall is becoming loaded…with TOURS!”

  1. RynPolin says:

    Hey man. This scene sounds awsome. I would love to roll with you guys and see this stuff. Im so bored with my life and this seems so much better than my pin i live in!


Leave a Reply

